Greg Egan

Works Online

Language of publication:


Note: Some third-party bibliographies have incorrectly described three of my novels as being part of “The Subjective Cosmology Cycle”. In fact, there is no such thing. The description of these three books as belonging to some kind of “series” is a misunderstanding; I've mentioned in interviews that they have some thematic similarities with each other that I noticed in retrospect, but they were certainly never conceived of, nor published as, a series.




Valid HTML Valid CSS
Works Online / created Saturday, 25 October 1997 / revised Sunday, 1 January 2023
If you link to this page, please use this URL:
Copyright © Greg Egan, 1997-2023. All rights reserved.